Skip to main content
ALGENIST LOGO

 

UPCOMING EVENT

 Exclusive Virtual Event: Your 10 Day Solution for Dark Circles

Join us live to learn more about our NEW Triple Algae Eye Renewal Balm. Our Head Formulator, Tammy Yaiser, and Sr. Education Manager, Brittney Brown are live to answer all of your questions and share how we got our amazing scientific results. Plus, receive an exclusive gift for attending.

Tuesday, February 2nd – 10am PST/1pm EST
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 2nd – 7pm PST/10pm EST
Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 4th – 10am PST/1pm EST
Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 4th – 7pm PST/10pm EST
Add to Calendar