FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50 + 6 FREE SAMPLES*  Details

Algae Brightening Mask

Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful Positive Review

Beautiful Skin!
May 22, 2014
This was the first Algenist product I used, but it will not be the last. I tried the mask and saw the results after the first use, there was a beautiful "light" on my skin. Loved it!
Danielle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1-6 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Nope
March 21, 2017
I use MANY Algenist products, I love the entire Genius line and am really enjoying the splash and firming line, BUT this was a no go! It irritated my sensitive skin. I was very surprised because I have been using Algenist products since it came out.
45 - 54
Dry
Less than 1 week
denise
MANASSAS, Virginia
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great mask - bring back smaller size!
March 11, 2017
I love almost everything green, and this mask was no exception! Brightening and tightened pores! I received as a sample and would like to purchase the smaller size, except it has been out for a while. I have two other algenist masks so do not need the larger size. Please bring back small size and I would purchase immediately!
35 - 44
Combination
Less than 1 week
Jessica
South Ogden , Utah
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love this mask!
January 25, 2017
The Algae Brightening Mask left my skin feeling very soft and looking brighter. I will definitely be ordering more of this product!!
45 - 54
Sensitive
Less than 1 week
Anne
Maryville, Missouri
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dark Marks Gone
January 20, 2017
I received a sample of this mask as a free gift with purchase from Sephora about a year ago. I used it twice the week I received it. The disclorations on my face from the occassional blemish or tweezing my chin were lighter! Much lighter. I went back to the store and the same salesperson gave me another sample. I went back and purchased the large jar and have been using it ever since. My skin is very clear and I don't use as much concealer anymore.
I have since purchased other products from Algenist and have a complete program that I follow now. I am extremely happy with the results. Thanks Algenist!!!
Combination
over 1 year
Denise
New York City,NY
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One customer found this review helpful
brighter complexion with one application
December 30, 2016
I got a trial size of this mask in a maskaholics kit from Sephora and was immediately hooked. There are pieces of algae in the actual mask. The scent is nice and clean, earthy, not overpowering. Doesn't burn like some masks. Very relaxing but it gives visible results. I wait until dry about 20 minutes then wash off with warm water and I look 5 years younger.
35 - 44
Normal
over 1 year
Emily
Memphis, Tennessee
Was this review helpful? Yes No
It works for brightening!
November 28, 2016
After I tried for a sample, I just love the result. I miss it so much that I ordered it online finally. It smells great! It is easily apply to my face if not dry out. It has an exfoliate effect and brightening my skin too.
35 - 44
Normal
1 - 4 weeks
SIAW-KHIAN
Plano, Texas
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1-6 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4