Receive a Skin Survival Kit with your $125 purchase. Use code: SKINKIT  Shop

Algae Brightening Mask

Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful Positive Review

Beautiful Skin!
May 22, 2014
This was the first Algenist product I used, but it will not be the last. I tried the mask and saw the results after the first use, there was a beautiful "light" on my skin. Loved it!
Danielle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1-6 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Amazing Stuff
October 7, 2017
Brightens skin, clarifies, and makes it feel refreshed.

Gives an appearance of freshly buffed skin.

Smooth and rosy.
45 - 54
Normal
1 - 3 months
Wendy
Temecula, California
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Exceeded My Expectations
September 20, 2017
I was amazed at how quickly I noticed my uneven skin tone start to fade after using the product twice. The product feels wonderful and it definitely delivers what it promised. I am so happy that I tried it.
45 - 54
Combination
1 - 4 weeks
Lisa
Grasonville, Maryland
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nope
March 21, 2017
I use MANY Algenist products, I love the entire Genius line and am really enjoying the splash and firming line, BUT this was a no go! It irritated my sensitive skin. I was very surprised because I have been using Algenist products since it came out.
45 - 54
Dry
Less than 1 week
denise
MANASSAS, Virginia
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great mask - bring back smaller size!
March 11, 2017
I love almost everything green, and this mask was no exception! Brightening and tightened pores! I received as a sample and would like to purchase the smaller size, except it has been out for a while. I have two other algenist masks so do not need the larger size. Please bring back small size and I would purchase immediately!
35 - 44
Combination
Less than 1 week
Jessica
South Ogden , Utah
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love this mask!
January 25, 2017
The Algae Brightening Mask left my skin feeling very soft and looking brighter. I will definitely be ordering more of this product!!
45 - 54
Sensitive
Less than 1 week
Anne
Maryville, Missouri
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dark Marks Gone
January 20, 2017
I received a sample of this mask as a free gift with purchase from Sephora about a year ago. I used it twice the week I received it. The disclorations on my face from the occassional blemish or tweezing my chin were lighter! Much lighter. I went back to the store and the same salesperson gave me another sample. I went back and purchased the large jar and have been using it ever since. My skin is very clear and I don't use as much concealer anymore.
I have since purchased other products from Algenist and have a complete program that I follow now. I am extremely happy with the results. Thanks Algenist!!!
Combination
over 1 year
Denise
New York City,NY
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One customer found this review helpful

1-6 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4